Monday, December 11, 2017

SAGA THORSDAY - Strathclyde Welsh Battle Board and Tactics! Part 1

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Mission Critical Infinity - Trailer 1 - Storytime

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Bull Ogre Frostlord on Stonehorn

I started painting this beast in June, and finally wrapped it up this week! There was a 2 week break in there where I worked on some Tzeentch stuff, but otherwise I've been focused on this model the whole time. Now that it's done, I'm really not sure what to do with myself...
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

SAGA THORSDAY - What is "Raw" Saga?



Saturday, November 25, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Dark Sons of Khorne - Bloodbound boost




Ahhh Tournament prep - such a great motivator to get some new models painted up with a deadline looming.  Renegade GT Nov 18-19 was right around the corner (it's now tomorrow) and I wanted to get some more Bloodbound models into my heavily Daemon favored Blades of Khorne army.  At Adepticon 2017 I ran all daemons except the Bloodsecrator.  He was just so good that I had to bring him.  This time I decided he needed to bring some friends along.

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

SAGA THORSDAY - Franks Overview

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Fireforge Games Mongol Cavalry Review

Thursday, October 19, 2017

SAGA THORSDAY - Meet Stephen


Sunday, October 15, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

SAGA THORSDAY - Saga Storm 2017