Friday, November 17, 2017

Dark Sons of Khorne - Bloodbound boost




Ahhh Tournament prep - such a great motivator to get some new models painted up with a deadline looming.  Renegade GT Nov 18-19 was right around the corner (it's now tomorrow) and I wanted to get some more Bloodbound models into my heavily Daemon favored Blades of Khorne army.  At Adepticon 2017 I ran all daemons except the Bloodsecrator.  He was just so good that I had to bring him.  This time I decided he needed to bring some friends along.

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

SAGA THORSDAY - Franks Overview

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Fireforge Games Mongol Cavalry Review

Thursday, October 19, 2017

SAGA THORSDAY - Meet Stephen


Sunday, October 15, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

SAGA THORSDAY - Saga Storm 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

SAGA THORSDAY - Saga Dice!

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Raven Guard 3rd Company - Tactical Squads

Tactical Squads 2, 3, 6


 To continue on from my previous post, we now take a moment to look at the Troops Choices in my 1,000 point list for Adepticon.  To round out the Talon Strike Force I need 3 Tactical Squads so here you'll find the 3 units of the army that gave me the chance to field the Talon Strike Force Detachment for all the quirky Raven Guard special rules.


Thursday, August 31, 2017